The Executive Committee of MCPA is made up of the leading computer professionals and academics in Myanmar. They come from government departments, universities and the private sector.

Below is the updated list of EC members for 2019-2021, and their roles in the committee, along with their organizations.

Updated: 3 May 2019

No Name Rank Committee Duties Organization
1 U Tun Khine President Enterprise Solution
2 U Min Oo Vice-President (1) Micro Computer
3 U Nyein Oo Vice-President (2) MCC
4 U Zaw Win Tun Secretary Ultimate Solution Co.,Ltd. Biznet IT Solution Co.,Ltd.
5 U Aung Soe Moe Joint Secretary (1) Assembler
6 U Win Htein Win Joint Secretary (2) Gusto College, Gusto Technology
7 U Khin Zaw Joint Secretary (3) Chair of Education Committee ICT Technology Solution centre
8 U Win Cho Oo Joint-Secretary (4) NETPlus IT
9 U Bo Bo Lwin Treasurer KMD Co.,Ltd.
10 Daw May The Win Auditor (1) BizSoft Business Information Systems Ltd.
11 Dr. Myo Myo Naing Auditor (2) STI Myanmar
12 U Myat Khaing President (Mandalay) BitCom IT Solution
13 U Htay Win President (Ayeyarwady) MCC.Poly technic,College.Pathein
14 U Zaw Thurein Tun President (Sagaing) PACE, Sagaing Region Youth Network
15 U Thein Zaw President (Mon) Winner Computer Group (MLM)
16 U Kyaw Swar Oo President (Bago) NEO Tech
17 Daw Htay Yin Win President (Magway) HYW ,SoftGuide(Magway)
18 U John Kanyaw Say President (Kayin) Eastern Journey Computer
19 Daw Khin Lin Oo President (Kayah) J&K IT, Mobile & Electronic Center
20 U Zaw Moe Tun Member Chair of Member Affairs Committee MIT
21 U Aung Zaw Myint Member Chair of Examination Committee MST Institute
22 U Aye Kyaw Hlaing Member Chair of Competition Committee Vision to Motion Myanmar Co.,Ltd
23 U Zaw Min Htwe Member Chair of Administration Committee EMJ Global Co.,Ltd.
24 U Ye Thura Thet Member Chair of Technology Committee Kernellix Pte.,Ltd.
25 U Kyaw Thura Aung Member Chair of Information & PR Committee NetScriper Web Design Co.,Ltd. Shwe Web Hosting
26 U Oakkar Kyaw Member SM Computer Training & Solutions
27 U Aung Win Member Shwe Wun Yan
28 Daw Cho Cho Tin Member
29 U Ye Htut Naung Member MCC (Thaton)
30 U Kyaw Kyaw Aung Member KZ CCTV
31 U Saw Lar Ka Paw Member Freelance Researcher
32 U Ye Kyaw Thein Member Compu Tech
33 U Win Min Tun Member Central
34 Daw Min Min Shwe Sin Member T.H.S (Pathein)
35 Daw Wint Wint Lin Member SDCCI
36 U Nay Oakkar Oo Member MCC(Mudon), SINE (ICT Engineering Services Co.,)
37 U Ye Myint Aung Member NCC Computer Center
38 U Thaw Tar Zaw Member MCC(Minbu),Light House centre
39 U Saw Myo Zaw Member Education Gathering Group (EGG-Academy)
40 Dr. Myo Min Aung Member Korea Aerospace University
41 U Nay Win Aung Member 3i ICT Solution
42 Daw Tin Zar Myint Member MES
43 Daw Tin Mar Yee Member MCG Computer Center
44 U Shin Thant Member Nano Tech
45 U Aung Myo Oo Member Ei Mo Computer Center
46 U Myo Myint Thein Member HYW(Magway)
47 Daw Ei Mon Khine Member Treasure Net Computer
48 U Kyaw Thiha Member
49 Dr. Kyaw San Oo Member 4WD KAT Management Co.,Ltd.
50 U Phone Swe Member Freelance Programmer
51 Daw Aye Chan Mon Member ITEC Education
52 U Kyaw Swa Lin Member
53 Daw Su Win Htwe Member MCC (MLM)
54 U Thu Ta Win Member Tera Computer Center
55 Daw Hnin Thandar Aye Member IBM training
56 Daw Zin Thi Yar Phoo Member Xpendo Computer Center
57 U Aung Aung Member Ahtar Oo
58 Daw Tin Aye Kywe Member MCF
59 U Ye Wint Zaw Member Legend Myanmar Technology