Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of MCPA is made up of the leading computer professionals and academics in Myanmar. They come from government departments, universities and the private sector.

Below is the updated list of EC members for 2012-2014, and their roles in the committee, along with their organizations.

Updated: 11 January 2013

No Name Position Committee Duties Organization
1 U Ye Yint Win President BizSoft
2 U Nyein Oo Vice-President (1) VP of Administrative Committees MCC
3 U Tun Khine Vice-President (2) VP of Technical Committees Enterprise Solutions
4 U Thaung Su Nyein Secretary Information Matrix
5 U Min Oo Joint Secretary (1) Micro Computer
6 Daw Sandi Khit Joint Secretary (2) iNet
7 U Bo Bo Lwin Treasurer Chair of Administration KMD
8 U Aung Soe Moe Auditor (1) Chair of Technology Assembler Computer
9 U Myint Thu Auditor (2) Secretary of Administration SUNNY
10 U Thein Htut Member Geocomp
11 U Zaw Moe Tun Member Chair of Member Affairs MWD
12 U Nay Linn Than Member MIT
13 U Zaw Win Tun Member Chair of Information
14 U Aung Zaw Myint Member Secretary of Education MST
15 Daw Aye Aye Thinn Member Chair of Examination MICT DC
16 U Ye Kyaw Thein Member Secretary of Technology Compu-Tech
17 Daw Tin Aye Kywe Member MCF
18 U Aung Aung Member Secretary of Education Ahtar Oo
19 U Zaw Moe Thant Member Secretary of Member Affairs ACE
20 U Win Htein Win Member Chair of Education Gusto
21 U Hla Kaung Member RMCG
22 U Kyaw Win Moe Member -
23 U Zaw Ye Thu Member Secretary of Information Alpha
24 U Phyo Wai Aung Member Sys Root
25 Daw Myat Myat Moe Member AIBI
26 Daw Min Min Shwe Sinn Member -
27 Daw Yu Yu Kywe Member My Computer Center
28 U Zaw Thurein Tun Member -
29 U Sai Lon Kyaw Member -
30 Daw Myint Myint Soe Member -
31 U Aung Kyaw Oo Member -
32 U Thein Zaw Member -
33 U Htike Lin Member STG Computer Center
34 U Kyaw Swa Oo Member Neo Tech